Presenter Resources Search Form
Sending
YearPresenter NamePresenter EmailPresentation TitleType of PresentationFile DownloadLink to Resource
2016Jadis Blurtonjadis@ths.edu.hkA Culture of InnovationLink
2016Jadis Blurtonjblurton@ths.edu.hkA Culture of Innovation: We're Liberated!... Now What?LinkLink
2016Liz Cholizcho@me.comAdmin, WTF?Link
2016Melissa Danielsmdaniels@hightechhigh.orgAn Ethic of Contribution: Leading Schools Where Students Create Work that MattersLink
2016Claire Dunnclaire.dunn@gl-education.comAre attitudes holding your students back?Link
2018Andrew Torrisatorris@avenues.orgAvenues: The World School - World Elements, The World Course and Avenues Mastery AcademyLink
2018Jamie Steckartjsteckart@thinkglobalschool.orgBeing an Outlier: Why aren't Most Schools Innovating?Link
2018Kristoffer Mundenkmunden@sas.edu.sgBreaking Down Silos: One Middle School Team's JourneyLink
2018Melissa Danielsmdaniels@hightechhigh.orgChanging the Subject: Leading Schools Where Students Create Work that Matters1 Hour WorkshopLinkLink
2016John Burnsjburns@iss.eduCreating a culture in which Innovation can sparkLink
2016Richard Prattrpratt@cis.edu.hkEducation for and through InterdependenceLink
2016Howard Stribbellhoward.stribbell@tis.edu.moEmbracing Social Media to Tell Your School's StoryLink
2016Steve Katzkatz66@gmail.comExpanding Your InfluenceLink
2018Cameron Patersoncpaterson@shore.nsw.edu.auFlip the SystemLinkLink
2018Gina Harduargina.harduar@stonefields.school.nzFocusing on What Matters Realising a Vision for Learning1 Hour WorkshopLink
2018Kristen MacConnellkmacconnell@nido.clGetting Better Together: Learning Hacks to Build a Continuum of Teaching PracticesLink
2018Kristen MacConnellkmacconnell@nido.clGetting Better Together: Learning Hacks to Build a Continuum of Teaching PracticesLink
2018Kristen MacConnellkmacconnell@nido.clGetting Better Together: Learning Hacks to Build a Continuum of Teaching PracticesLink
2018Kristen MacConnellkmacconnell@nido.clGetting Better Together: Learning Hacks to Build a Continuum of Teaching PracticesLink
2016Glenn Chickeringglenn@greenschool.orgHow We Do What We DoLinkLink
2016Teresa Tungttung@nist.ac.thInnovation & Impact: Effective Professional LearningLink
2018Jamie Steckartjsteckart@thinkglobalschool.orgInnovative Schools: From the Ideal to the Real - THINK Global School Relaunch ContinueLink
2016Stacy Stephenscurriculumstace@gmail.comInto the Future with the Futures AcademyLink
2018Helen Kellyhelenkelly@cdnis.edu.hkLeading Project Innovate: A PreK-12 Initiative to Embed Future-Ready Learning at CDNISInnovation in the Field WorkshopLink
2016Cameron Patersoncpaterso@shore.nsw.edu.auNetwork LeadershipLinkLink
2016Greg O'Connorg.oconnor@texthelp.comPromoting Student Agency for ALL Learners Using Digital ToolsLink
2016Kevin Krembskkrembs@hkis.edu.hkSML - The Self-Motivated Learning ProjectLink
2016Lene Jensby Langelene@autens.dkSpotlight Keynote: Imagine SchoolLink
2016Stacy Stephenscurriculumstace@gmail.comThe Future is Now (Spotlight Session)Link
2016Susie Wisesusie@dschool.stanford.eduThe Untapped Power of 'How Might We...'Link
2018Jayson Richardsonjayson.richardson@uky.eduThe What, How, & Why of Action Research1 Hour WorkshopLink
2016Lene Jensby Langelene@autens.dkThe World's Best SchoolLink
2016Jamie Steckartjsteckart@thinkglobalschool.orgTHINK Global School: Where Placed-Based Learning gets Real (Spotlight Session)Link
2018Catherine Missoncatherine.misson@mggs.vic.edu.auTransformation of Educational Practice through Innovative Systems Thinking & DesignInnovation in the Field WorkshopLink
2018Alison Hampshirehampshire.a@nexus.edu.myTranslating the School Vision into Classroom Practice & Culture that is Observable & Measurable1 Hour WorkshopLink
2018Mark Moorhousemmoorhouse@mmhs.co.ukTwo Saving GiftsSpotlight KeynoteLink
2018Ben Morganbmo@uwcsea.edu.sgWhat Will You Make? Supporting Creativity & Entrepreneurship in the School CommunityInnovation in the Field Workshop
2018Ben Morganbmo@uwcsea.edu.sgWhat Will You Make? Supporting Creativity & Entrepreneurship in the School CommunityInnovation in the Field WorkshopLink
2018Joan Schumannjoan.schumann@sais.edu.sgWomen & Success: What Stands in Our Way & How to OvercomeInnovation in the Field WorkshopLink
2018Dana Wattsteachwatts@gmail.comWomen in Leadership: We are NOT Waiting for the World to ChangeLink